Walton County Schools

Address: 145 Park St., DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435 | 850-892-1100
Walton County School District Website

The Walton County School District consists of 6 Elementary Schools, 3 Middle Schools, 3 High Schools and the Emerald Coast Technical College. The schools listed below apply to students residing in the South Walton communities of Santa Rosa Beach, and along the Scenic 30A West. Click on the schools to browse nearby homes for sale and get contact information.

Elementary Schools in Walton County School District

Middle Schools

High Schools


  • Paxton School
  • Walton Virtual School
  • The WISE Center

Technical College

  • Emerald Coast Technical College

Get contact information for Destin schools, Niceville Schools, Fort Walton Beach Schools and view nearby homes for sale:

Resources for Walton County School District